Directory Banner
Showing 128 items
NamePosition / DepartmentExtensionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition / DepartmentExtensionE-Mail
Aldrich, Kevin Paraprofessional  KAldrich@pathfindertech.org 
Aldrich, Norma Cafeteria Worker 189 Aldrich@pathfindertech.org 
Anderson, Heather Mathematics Instructor 224 Anderson@pathfindertech.org 
Bachand, Douglas Machine Tech Instructor 102 Bachand@pathfindertech.org 
Baldya, Joseph PE Instructor 111 Baldyga@pathfindertech.org 
Bartlett, Donna Health Tech Instructor 108 Bartlett@pathfindertech.org 
Bearce, Stephanie School Counselor 246 Bearce@pathfindertech.org 
Bishop, Anthony Culinary Arts Instructor 112 Bishop@pathfindertech.org 
Blais, Adam HVAC Instructor 139 blais@pathfindertech.org 
Blazejowski, Laura English Instructor 206 Blaze@pathfindertech.org 
Bordenuk, Lisa Marie Paraprofessional  Bordenuk@pathfindertech.org 
Boudreau, Carrie Administrative Assistant 239 Boudreau@pathfindertech.org 
Bouthiller, Paul Automotive Instructor 231 Bouthiller@pathfindertech.org 
Brothers, Mary Paraprofessional  Brothers@pathfindertech.org 
Brown, Richard Electrical Instructor 107 Brown@pathfindertech.org 
Bulger, Karen Paraprofessional 206 Bulger@pathfindertech.org 
Carrier, Denise Grants and Special Projects Coordinator 126 Carrier@pathfindertech.org 
Carr, Michael Social Studies Instructor 204 Carr@pathfindertech.org 
Clough, Gerald Custodian  Clough@pathfindertech.org 
Clough, Jessica Paraprofessional  JClough@pathfindertech.org 
Cole, Ginette School Nurse 143 Cole@pathfindertech.org 
Connelly, Kathleen School Adjustment Counselor 147 Connelly@pathfindertech.org 
Costello, Gerald Electrical Instructor 106 Costello@pathfindertech.org 
Croteau, Richard Web Development / Programming 228 Croteau@pathfindertech.org 
Cygan, Elizabeth Spanish Instructor  Cygan@pathfindertech.org 
Dalesandro, Susan Reading Instructor 122 Dalesandro@pathfindertech.org 
Danielovich, Paul Integrated Business and Tech 232 Danielovich@pathfindertech.org 
Daniels, Kandice Science Instructor 212 Daniels@pathfindertech.org 
Darmon, Veronica Hospitality Mgmt. Instructor 109 Darmon@pathfindertech.org 
Davenport, Donna Paraprofessional 161 Davenport@pathfindertech.org 
Desabrais, James Custodian  Desabrais@pathfindertech.org 
Desroches, Scott Autobody Instructor 144 Desroches@pathfindertech.org 
Dewey, Desiree Student Services Secretary 125 Dewey@pathfindertech.org 
Dizik-Latourelle, Marina SPED Liason 130 latourelle@pathfindertech.org 
Duda, Eric Vocational Director 200 Duda@pathfindertech.org 
Dyjak, Thomas Horticulture Instructor 150 Dyjak@pathfindertech.org 
Etzweiler, Vicky Business Techology Instructor 229 Etzweiler@pathfindertech.org 
Falcone, Greg Business Manager 238 Falcone@pathfindertech.org 
Fisk, Daniel Horticulture Instructor 250 Fisk@pathfindertech.org 
Forrest, Michael Special Education Chairperson 121 Forrest@pathfindertech.org 
Fuller, Lisa Speech Clinician 123 Fuller@pathfindertech.org 
Fusco, Mary Science Instructor 214 Fusco@pathfindertech.org 
Gallagher, Mark Special Education Instructor 209 Gallagher@pathfindertech.org 
Garrepy, Ellen Math Inclusion 223 Garrepy@pathfindertech.org 
Gaw, David Automotive Tech Instructor 132 Gaw@pathfindertech.org 
Gilman, Keith Machine Shop Instructor 155 Gilman@pathfindertech.org 
Glennon, Catherine Social Studies Instructor 205 Glennon@pathfindertech.org 
Golas, Stephen Custodian  Golas@pathfindertech.org 
Grimshaw, Jacqueline Cafeteria Worker 165 Grimshaw@pathfindertech.org 
Hancock, Cody Social Studies Instructor 201 hancock@pathfindertech.org 
Harrison, Holly English Instructor 207 Harrison@pathfindertech.org 
Heroux, Nicole Director of Pupil Services 131 Heroux@pathfindertech.org 
Himes, Michael Horticulture Instructor 149 Himes@pathfindertech.org 
Hoagland, Holland Title One Instructor 219 Hoagland@pathfindertech.org 
Hurley, James Carpentry Instructor 118 Hurley@pathfindertech.org 
Irzyk, Donald Athletics Director 138 Irzyk@pathfindertech.org 
Jianances, Yvonne Special Ed English 220 jianances@pathfindertech.org 
Kowalik, Valerie Reception 100 Kowalik@pathfindertech.org 
LaBarre, Daniela Psychologist 195 Labarre@pathfindertech.org 
LaValle, James Automotive Instructor 104 LaValle@pathfindertech.org 
Lavigne, Anne-Marrie Para  Lavigne@pathfindertech.org 
Leboeuf, Daren Custodian  Leboeuf@pathfindertech.org 
Legassey, Francis Electronics Instructor 145 Legassey@pathfindertech.org 
Leroux, Laurence Voc. Guidance Counselor 247 Leroux@pathfindertech.org 
Lynch, Kevin English/Reading Instructor 209 Lynch@pathfindertech.org 
MacDougall, Mark IT Assistant 249 MacDougall@pathfindertech.org 
Majka, Gary Assistant Head Custodian 142 Majka@pathfindertech.org 
Mastalerz, Kevin CAD Instructor 222 Mastalerz@pathfindertech.org 
Masztal, Jean Vocational Specialist/Liaison 124 Masztal@pathfindertech.org 
McCann, Christy Secretary to Assistance Superintendent. 241 McCann@pathfindertech.org 
McCann, Jessica Paraprofessional  JMcCann@pathfindertech.org 
McGuire, Cynthia Paraprofessional  McGuire@pathfindertech.org 
McWilliams, Anastasia Mathematics Instructor 230 McWilliams@pathfindertech.org 
Montville, Richard Programming and Web Design Instructor 228 Montville@pathfindertech.org 
Moriarty, Jacob Electronics Instructor 113 jmoriarty@pathfindertech.org 
Moriarty, Shawn Social Studies 202 SMoriarty@pathfindertech.org 
Moriarty, Timothy Academic Director 199 Moriarty@pathfindertech.org 
Morris, Chelsea Secretary to Vocational Director 130 Morris@pathfindertech.org 
Neggars, Gretchen Treasurer 239 Neggars@pathfindertech.org 
Nolan, James Culinary Instuctor 135 Nolan@pathfindertech.org 
Nykiel, Darlene Health Tech 108 Nykiel@pathfindertech.org 
Nyzio, Guy Electronics Instructor 114 Nyzio@pathfindertech.org 
O'Connor, Edward Hospitality Mgmt Instructor 109 OConnor@pathfindertech.org 
O'Donnell, John Science Instructor 215 ODonnell@pathfindertech.org 
Oliveira, David Asst. Head Custodian 134 Olivera@pathfindertech.org 
Paist, Gerald Superintendent-Director 237 Paist@pathfindertech.org 
Papuga, Anthony Assistant Director 127 Papuga@pathfindertech.org 
Pare, Kyle Social Studies Instructor 201 Pare@pathfindertech.org 
Phelps, Caitlin Health Tech. Instructor 133 Phelps@pathfindertech.org 
Plouffe, Michael Collision Technology Related Theory Instructor 115 Plouffe@pathfindertech.org 
Puls, Ashley Social Studies 203 Puls@pathfindertech.org 
Putnam Jr., Clinton (Al) Machine Shop Instructor 103 Putnam@pathfindertech.org 
Rege, Ryan Culinary Instructor 110 Rege@pathfindertech.org 
Rickson, Mary Jane Assistant Superintendent - Director/ Principal 242 MJRickson@pathfindertech.org 
Rickson, Matthew Carpentry Instructor 117 Rickson@pathfindertech.org 
Rivers, Janet Guidance Secretary 245 JRivers@pathfindertech.org 
Robertson, Kevin English Instructor 221 Robertson@pathfindertech.org 
Rogers, Cole Technology Director 243 CRogers@pathfindertech.org 
Rogers, Laura Bake Shop Instructor 196 Rogers@pathfindertech.org 
Roseman, Mary Ellen Horticulture Instructor  Roseman@pathfindertech.org 
Royce, Dana Special Ed Instructor 210 Royce@pathfindertech.org 
Rubin, Cynthia Cosmetology Instructor 218 Rubin@pathfindertech.org 
Rugg, Rosemary Resourse Math Instructor 224 Rugg@pathfindertech.org 
Sankey, Craig Auto Body Instructor 116 Sankey@pathfindertech.org 
Santos, Jody 2nd Shift Custodian 193 Santos@pathfindertech.org 
Scott, Denise Student Information 248 Scott@pathfindertech.org 
Senecal, Justin PE Instructor 151 senecal@pathfindertech.org 
Sierzego, Jodi Cosmo Instructor 218 Sierzego@pathfindertech.org 
Simard, Eric Electrical Instructor 105 Simard@pathfindertech.org 
Skowyra, Amy Business Technology Instructor 229 skowyra@pathfindertech.org 
Sloan, Kevin Mathematics Instructor 226 Sloan@pathfindertech.org 
Smith, Debra Payroll Clerk/Fed. Proj. Sec. 240 Smith@pathfindertech.org  
Smola, Gregory Automotive Mech. Instructor 129 Smola@pathfindertech.org 
Southworth, Gregory Health Wellness Athletic 148 Southworth@pathfindertech.org 
Storey, Sherry Secretary to Assistant Director 128 Storey@pathfindertech.org 
Thompson, Mark Behaviorial Specialist 101 Thompson@pathfindertech.org 
Turner, Brenda Guidance Counselor 244 Turner@pathfindertech.org 
Walsh, Stephen Mathematics Instructor 225 Walsh@pathfindertech.org 
Warren, Schley HVAC Instructor 120 Warren@pathfindertech.org 
Weyant, John Carpentry Instructor 141 Weyant@pathfindertech.org 
Whalen,Shelby Cosmetology Instructor 216 Whalen@pathfindertech.org 
Wilson, David Science Instructor 213 Wilson@pathfindertech.org 
Wlodyka, Valerie Librarian/Media Specialist 233 Wlodyka@pathfindertech.org 
Young, Jennifer Accounts Payable 235 Young@pathfindertech.org 
Yurkunas, Catherine English Instructor 208 CYurkunas@pathfindertech.org 
Yurkunas, Vincent Science Instructor 211 VYurkunas@pathfindertech.org 
Zglobicki, Louis Carpentry Instructor 176 Zglobicki@pathfindertech.org 
Zielinski, Mariusz HVAC Instructor 119 Zielinski@pathfindertech.org 
Showing 128 items