Alumni


The Alumni Database was created to provide past Pathfinder students with the information they need to contact each other.

Select a year below to find out where and how to contact your past classmates.
Please help by emailing your information Mrs. Turner at turner@pathfindertech.org.
Showing 49 items
YearNameShopAddressPhoneE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
YearNameShopAddressPhoneE-mail
1975 Harold Clark Electricity 1380 Rabbit Ranch Road 731-989-9242 beaverclark@bellsouth.net 
1975 Cindy Yeomans Keough Cosmetology 11 Carpenter Road, Monson, MA 01057  ckeo1@aol.com 
1975 Scott Madison  P.O. Box 355, Exter, NH03833 603-580-5436  
1976 Steve Martell  Williams Midstream 337-529-6127 steve.martell@williams.com 
1978 William Bisnette  218 Raceway Drive, Mooresville, NC 28117 704-507-2345 bbisnette@germain.com 
1978 Kevin Madison  499 First New Hampshire Turnpike, Northwood, NH 603-942-9104  
1979 Shari Mulloy Health 39 High Street, Monson, MA 01056 413-267-9059 mulloyshari@comcast.net 
1981 Jonathan Dick  9 Lake Street, Whitinsville, MA 01588  jcdimma@gmail.com 
1982 Mary Ann Baldyga Mini-Computer 284b North Washington Street 413-626-1785  
1982 Kenneth G. Longe    kenneth.longe@hotmail.com 
1982 Lisa Theroux Agribusiness 170 Central Street, Georgetown, MA 01833 978-352-8975 pwelshc@aol.com 
1983 John F. Como Auto Shop P.O. Box 811, Palmer, MA 01069 413-218-0058 aerospace3420@hotmail.com 
1984 Dave Mottor Automotive 9 Kimberly Lane, Easthampton, MA 01027  DMottor@charter.net 
1984 Elaine Thomas  14 School Street, Ware, MA 01082 413-277-0526 elaine.m.thomas@gmail.com 
1984 Kevin B. Bechard Carpentry 11 Alden Street, Palmer, MA 01069  sandankev11@comcast.com 
1984 Michele Scibelli  7603 NW 42 Court, Coral Springs, FL 33065  michele@cpa-mm.com 
1984 Tonya Moynahan Culinary 14 Advanced Street, Bondsville, MA 01009  totalbliss_1@hotmail.com 
1984 Dominick Iwasinski Machine 140 Goodell Street, Belchertown, MA 01007  trdhrjr3@hotmail.com 
1984 Sherry Storey Clothing P.O. Box 171 West Warren, MA 01092  storey@pathfindertech.org 
1985 Kelly Dane Computers 3009 Hill Street, Bondsville, MA 01009 413-289-1169 kellydane@berryplastics.com 
1987 William Chapman Electronics 78 Tara Terrace, Bourne, MA 02532 508-759-9765 williamchapman69@aol.com 
1987 Carrie Emerson Cosmetology   carrieem1@juno.com 
1987 Brian Wetherell Electrical 9 Williams Street, Granville, NY 12832 518-642-1449 wethereb@bsci.com 
1988 Scott Messier  Covington, GA  bulldog-70@hotmail.com 
1989 Christopher Plante  633 Sally's Aly, Denver, NY 12421  dcplante@earthlink.net 
1989 Scott Moynaham Electricity Phoenix, AX  scotmono@cox.net 
1989 Jodie T. Brissette Electronics Germany  jody.brissette@us.army.mil 
1989 Jennifer Chabbot Drafting Northfield, MA 413-824-7319 jennifer@chabbot.com 
1990 Michael Courchesne Electrical Belchertown, MA 413-265-3034 mcourchesne@gmail.com 
1991 Nicole Beaudoin Cote  119 School Street, Granby MA 01033 4138856344  
1991 Paul St. Amour Electronics West Springfield, MA 413-896-9862  
1992 Brian K. Nichols Auto Shop 8401 Grove Road, Fort Myers, FL 33967 239-440-0562 bknichols@aol.com 
1993 Keth M. Mageau Horticulture  843-364-3979 keith.mageau@charleston.af.mil 
1993 Nikki (Hayes) Nunn Programming 7225 Putter Lane, Milton, FL 32570 850-981-0200 nnunn99@yahoo.com 
1993 Joanne Juda Horticulture   JoanneYoshiko@gmail.com 
1995 Tanya Parker Culinary Arts 287 Osborne Road, Ware, MA 01082   
1995 Timothy Fuller Culinary 23 Brewer Avenue, Bar Harbor, ME 04609 207-288-5331  
1995 Mark Mroz Electronics   Visit www.markmroz.com 
1996 Mark Musiak Electronics 180 Main Street, APT #A1, Bridgewater, MA 02324 508-697-3609 mark.musiak@gdc4s.com 
1996 Deanna Doel Auto Body 18429 2nd Street, Orlando, FL 32833 407-758-9142 dedesilly@gmail.com 
1996 Eric Rogowski Machine 20898 Blacksmith, Forge Estereo, FL 33928 603-528-0973 x10th10reinx@yahoo.com 
1997 Danielle Ingram CAD  413-467-1415 dingram@gogtt.net 
1997 Jillian Pruitt Carpentry 286 Rancho del *or* #139, Oceanside, CA 92057 760-521-6043 kiekeio@msn.com 
1997 Benjamin Peristere Building Services   wheelhorse418@yahoo.com 
1998 Rob Thayer Electronics 37 Rowland Street, Marblehead, MA 978-884-0276 rthayer@endicott.edu 
2003 Scott Radzicki Office Business 278 Scantic Road, Hampden, MA 01036 413-566-8613 dradz40333@charter.net 
2003 Christopher Fontaine Automotive 96 South Street, Chicopee, MA. 01013 413-695-4204 chri222325@aol.com 
2003 Atree & Thomas Cummings  614 Arizona Loop Dyess AFB, Texas 79607   
2008 Curtiss Grencho Programming and Web Design 1282 South Main Street, Palmer, MA  goh_sabre@yahoo.com 
Showing 49 items